Results

Farnham Road Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin			Twickenham CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Wakeford				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Bond			Kenton RC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Moore				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
15	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Wylie			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jenny	Derham			Twickenham CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Meacock				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Cosstick				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Innes				00:23:07	25.955 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Davies			London Dynamo	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
21	TT Bike	Quintin	Wright			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Lett				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	French				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Luck			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
27	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn			Maidenhead & District CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
30	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	Joe	Bertorelli				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Greig				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
35	TT Bike	Berni	Charlick				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Childs</u>				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield			Redmon CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Young				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
43	TT Bike	James	Hull				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Abson				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:24:21	24.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
47	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dudley	Samuels				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
49	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer			Maidenhead & District CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
51	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Trimming				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Newman			Farnham RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nick	Mann				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	<u>Ford</u>		C2		00:25:29	23.544 Mph
58	TT Bike	Surendra	Patel			Willesden CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
60	TT Bike	Harry	Webb				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
62	TT Bike	lan	Windall			Farnham RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
63	TT Bike	Andrew	Avis				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
64	TT Bike	Francesca	Wright			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
65	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Newman			Farnham RC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
67	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
68	TT Bike	Derek	Griffiths			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Winter				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
70	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier			Middlesex RC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	lan	Billingham				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
72	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
73	TT Bike	Florence	Hallett				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
73	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
75	TT Bike	Gillian	Legge				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
76	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
78	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ann	Bath				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
80	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
81	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
82	TT Bike	Jemma	Rowlandson				00:34:41	17.299 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Minton					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Suzanne	White			North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Charman & Rob Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Reis	Mitchell					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	New					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	de Vere			Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ella			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	and Deana Dibnah					
DNS	TT Bike	Ludovica	Bruno					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Williamson					
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell			Bec CC		
DNS		Andy	Kienzle			Fareham Wheelers CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Damien	McKeaveney					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Froud					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Carlsson					
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry					