Results

Coalville Wheelers CC (2-up TTT) (Cheques to Chris Sidney)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan & Colin Parkinson				00:45:44	24.456 Mph
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Knapp & Andy Eagers				00:47:11	23.705 Mph
1	TT Bike	Rob	Stephenson & Neil Taylor				00:47:11	23.705 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard & Gareth Pymm				00:47:54	23.35 Mph
1	TT Bike	Alex	Smethhurst & Tim Humphries			Team Swift	00:51:34	21.69 Mph
1	TT Bike	Andy	Reed & Nev Bray				00:52:34	21.277 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	April	Tacey & Dean Tacey					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kilbourne & David Fear					
DNS	TT Bike	Trish	McPherson					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Fairclough & Paul Turner			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Flahey & Mark Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett & Greg Godges					