Results

Abertillery 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:54:37	27.464 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:55:07	27.215 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:55:18	27.125 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:55:31	27.019 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	May				00:55:58	26.802 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alun	Owen				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies				00:57:53	25.914 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor			Stourbridge CC	00:57:58	25.877 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ryan	<u>Evans</u>				00:58:37	25.59 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:58:46	25.525 Mph
14	TT Bike	Micheal	Portlock				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell				1:00:01	24.993 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett				1:00:10	24.931 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	<u>Bailey</u>				1:00:31	24.787 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:00:34	24.766 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs				1:00:46	24.685 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michele	Brown			Bush Healthcare CRT	1:01:21	24.45 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle RacingClub	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				1:01:44	24.298 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clint	Evans				1:02:09	24.135 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alistar	Morgan				1:02:13	24.11 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Williams</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:02:33	23.981 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Clements				1:02:47	23.892 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Barrett				1:02:52	23.86 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	<u>Chislett</u>				1:02:55	23.841 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Downes				1:02:56	23.835 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins				1:03:13	23.728 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkinson				1:03:14	23.722 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				1:03:49	23.505 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				1:03:50	23.499 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin				1:04:00	23.438 Mph
37	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:04:02	23.426 Mph
38	TT Bike	Russell	Boone				1:04:14	23.353 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Evans				1:04:28	23.268 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				1:04:36	23.22 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper				1:04:38	23.208 Mph
42	TT Bike	Anthony	Deacy				1:04:42	23.184 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken				1:05:29	22.907 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams				1:05:30	22.901 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Emery				1:05:37	22.86 Mph
46	TT Bike	Micheal	Collins				1:05:45	22.814 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Sealy				1:05:59	22.733 Mph
48	TT Bike	Micheal	Lawrence				1:06:29	22.562 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Philips				1:06:50	22.444 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Langford				1:06:56	22.411 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:08:56	21.76 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				1:09:00	21.739 Mph
53	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				1:09:01	21.734 Mph
54	TT Bike	Eric	Bishop				1:10:31	21.272 Mph
55	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				1:10:32	21.267 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley				1:10:41	21.222 Mph
57	TT Bike	Philip	Evans				1:11:05	21.102 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				1:11:34	20.96 Mph
59	TT Bike	Richard	Hewitt				1:11:47	20.896 Mph
60	TT Bike	Phillip	howells				1:12:59	20.553 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				1:15:21	19.907 Mph
62	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:15:42	19.815 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth				1:18:12	19.182 Mph
64	TT Bike	OWEN	РОСОСК				1:19:04	18.972 Mph
65	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker				1:19:40	18.829 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Robins				1:07:43	22.151 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Hurd					
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndam	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Micheal	O'Neil					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Daren	Williams					

Results For Event: Abertillery 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Strong					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Gregary					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Greatwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Fulford			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Heale					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					·