Results

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (West DC)(Cheques to West DC)(Entries close 11/8/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Samuel	Henning			Catford CC Ltd	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Langworthy			Mid Devon CC	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Etienne	Georgi			Giant CC Halo Films	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	George	Clark			High Wycombe CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lewis	Bulley			Velocity Globalbike RT	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Kibble			Velocity Globalbike RT	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Paterson				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nathan	Allatt				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nathan	Huynh			Cotswold Veldrijden	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kieran	Hotson			Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Mattock			Giant CC Halo Films	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
14	TT Bike	Timothy	Allen			Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Evans			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jack	Salvidge			Exeter Whs CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jack	Freeman			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	<u>Jenkins</u>			Southend Wheelers	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Samuel</u>	Wadsley			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nile	Jones			V C Meudon	00:22:33	26.607 Mph

Promoted Position	for and o Machine	h behalf of FirstName	Cycling Time Last Name	Trials u Gender	nder its rul Category	es and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper			Rossendale RC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
22	TT Bike	Myles	Foskett			Welland Valley CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jamie	Holmes			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
24	TT Bike	Billy	Leason			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
25	TT Bike	Leon	Boehmer			London Dynamo	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
26	TT Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gabriel	Chinn			Ride 24/7	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jack	Levick			Tuxford Clarion C C	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
29	TT Bike	Timothy	Torrie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
30	TT Bike	Edward	Giles			Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
31	TT Bike	Oliver	Clark			Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Shepherd			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ewan	Grivell- Mellor			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ollie	Williams			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ryan	Green			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
36	TT Bike	Josh	Van Nierop			Welland Valley CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
37	TT Bike	Henrietta	Colborne			Jadan CycleSpace- Vive Le Velo	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hetty	Niblett			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bradley	Clark			Green Arrow CRT	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kieran	Morris			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
41	TT Bike	Marco	Passfield			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
42	TT Bike	Callum	Mackie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	<u>Lassiter</u>			Cotswold Veldrijden	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adam	Lenthall			V C Meudon	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
45	TT Bike	Louise	Scupham			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (West DC)(Cheques to West DC)(Entries close 11/8/2015)

Promoted Position	for and o Machine	h behalf of FirstName	Cycling Time Last Name	Trials u Gender	nder its rul Category	es and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Ben	Eley				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
47	TT Bike	Vaughan	Marris				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
48	TT Bike	Clover	Murray				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
49	TT Bike	Isla	Aimee Rush			WyndyMilla	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jamie	Kimber			Cotswold Veldrijden	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
51	TT Bike	Hannah	Shean			Southend Wheelers	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
52	TT Bike	Fabien	Large				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
53	TT Bike	Isabella	Torrie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Max	Williamson			Scunthorpe RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	Stevens			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Foster			Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gabriel	Evans			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Elliot	Redfern			Giant CC Halo Films		
DNS	TT Bike	Anna	Carter			Lee Valley Youth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oli	Cooper			1st Chard Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Farrington					