Results

Swansea Wheelers CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Pritchard				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	м	V Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Ystwyth CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Beech			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Parker			North Hampshire RC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Pring				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
17	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Р	A Murrieri				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	James Davies				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle				00:23:36	25.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rod	Parry				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
24	TT Bike	N	Downes			Merthyr CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
25	TT Bike	P	H Durrant			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Lewis				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	A	J Morgan				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
29	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greta	Junker				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
33	TT Bike	Claire	Greenwood				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kerry	Graham				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
36	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Merthyr CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Deeley Mathew Deeley				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
39	TT Bike	Vernon	Davies				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
41	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jeff	Tobin				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
43	TT Bike	J	B Heale				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	langford			Abergavenny RC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
47	TT Bike	к	G Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
48	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
49	TT Bike	James	Rayner			North Hampshire RC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Lewis			Merthyr CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
51	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley			Merthyr CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rhys	Dudley				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
54	TT Bike	D	J Roberts				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
55	TT Bike	Anita	Howells				00:29:45	20.168 Mph
56	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman				00:30:12	19.867 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dr	Arthur Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Hodges					
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Shook					
	TT Bike	Jayson	James					
		Tom	Beech					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
	TT Bike	Andy	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Cynric	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC		
	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					