## Results

## **Teesdale CRC Mountain 40**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				1:48:48	22.059 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Cook				1:53:59	21.056 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				1:54:45	20.915 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Stott				1:56:07	20.669 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell				1:58:29	20.256 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson			Houghton CC	2:00:32	19.912 Mph
7	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				2:01:28	19.759 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	2:02:19	19.621 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darren	Gee			Teesdale CRC	2:04:30	19.277 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Collinge				2:05:02	19.195 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				2:06:04	19.038 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton				2:06:26	18.982 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	2:07:19	18.851 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn				2:08:07	18.733 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				2:08:43	18.646 Mph
16	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton				2:08:57	18.612 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips			East Grinstead CC	2:10:47	18.351 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	2:12:32	18.109 Mph
19	TT Bike	Thomas	Doughty				2:13:50	17.933 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Cutler				2:14:07	17.895 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				2:15:04	17.769 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Sowerby				2:15:08	17.76 Mph
23	TT Bike	Elliot	Gowland				2:15:18	17.738 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barry	Kipling				2:15:49	17.671 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Wainwright			Ravensthorpe CC	2:16:24	17.595 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				2:16:31	17.58 Mph
27	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	2:16:39	17.563 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Clarke			Richmond CC	2:16:49	17.542 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonny	Мау				2:17:07	17.503 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Liddle				2:18:10	17.37 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton				2:23:05	16.774 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Alder			Bishop Auckland CC	2:23:35	16.715 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle			Richmond CC	2:23:39	16.707 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	2:25:11	16.531 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonathan	Allan				2:25:29	16.497 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong			Bishop Auckland CC	2:25:37	16.482 Mph
37	TT Bike	Luke	Willis			Bishop Auckland CC	2:25:42	16.472 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis				2:25:46	16.465 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	2:27:45	16.244 Mph
40	TT Bike	Timothy	Мау				2:27:58	16.22 Mph
41	TT Bike	Arthur	Caygill			Richmond CC	2:29:23	16.066 Mph
42	TT Bike	Arthur	Clune				2:30:57	15.899 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				2:33:50	15.601 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Maddison				2:34:17	15.556 Mph
45	TT Bike	Les	Orton				2:38:19	15.16 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Dodsworth				2:40:11	14.983 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC Mountain 40 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Haynes			Derwentside CC	2:41:43	14.841 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tim	Lowe			Stockton Wheelers CC	2:46:25	14.422 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Nikki</u>	<u>Willis</u>			Bishop Auckland CC	2:46:35	14.407 Mph
50	TT Bike	Phil	Lewis				2:58:32	13.443 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe			Stockton Wheelers CC	3:01:56	13.192 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Little			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland					
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Hales					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Savage					
DNS	TT Bike		Simmonds			Richmond CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Jackson			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Sharpe			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Payton					
DNS	TT Bike		Harrison			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gaskell					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Ebbrell					