Results

TA NE 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sid	Charlton			Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Akers				00:28:50	20.809 Mph
4	TT Bike	George	Dawson				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Hardy			Leicester Forest CC	00:30:42	19.543 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Matthews				00:31:06	19.292 Mph
7	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir			Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	00:31:16	19.189 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Reynolds				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Moody			Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	00:32:36	18.404 Mph
10	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC	00:34:18	17.492 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Badham			CC Breckland	00:35:34	16.869 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Holland Frank Whitlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard Louise Day					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Clarke Jane Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Keene Barry Charlton					