Results

VTTA Notts & E Mids

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:14	19.749 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:21:04	18.968 Mph
3	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:21:06	18.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:21:11	18.864 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Kirk			Ashfield RC	00:21:14	18.819 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:21:16	18.79 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:18	18.76 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:21:19	18.746 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson				00:21:22	18.702 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:21:24	18.673 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:21:27	18.629 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Roe				00:21:33	18.543 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick				00:21:43	18.4 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:21:44	18.386 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Saint				00:21:49	18.316 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:21:50	18.302 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jeff	Snodin				00:21:50	18.302 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes				00:21:51	18.288 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Parkin				00:21:52	18.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:55	18.232 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Male				00:21:57	18.205 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:21:58	18.191 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Parkin				00:22:01	18.15 Mph
24	TT Bike	Llewellyn	Byrne				00:22:04	18.108 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:22:06	18.081 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:22:08	18.054 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Stubbs				00:22:09	18.04 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:22:25	17.826 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				00:22:28	17.786 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Welland Valley CC	00:22:31	17.747 Mph
31	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:22:32	17.733 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:22:33	17.72 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Belper BC	00:22:37	17.668 Mph
34	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:22:38	17.655 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh				00:22:39	17.642 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:40	17.629 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Laws			Melton Olympic CC	00:22:41	17.616 Mph
38	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte			South Pennine RC	00:22:45	17.564 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin			Fenland Clarion CC	00:22:46	17.552 Mph
40	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:22:52	17.475 Mph
41	TT Bike	Karl	Kent			Icknield RC	00:22:59	17.386 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:22:59	17.386 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:23:00	17.374 Mph
44	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:23:04	17.323 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:23:06	17.298 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phil	Draycott			Ashfield RC	00:23:11	17.236 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:23:12	17.224 Mph
47	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:23:12	17.224 Mph
49	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:23:13	17.211 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:23:13	17.211 Mph
51	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Peterborough CC	00:23:15	17.187 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:23:15	17.187 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:23:17	17.162 Mph
54	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:23:19	17.138 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:23:27	17.04 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers				00:23:27	17.04 Mph
57	TT Bike	Christopher	Knight				00:23:28	17.028 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:23:28	17.028 Mph
57	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:28	17.028 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				00:23:29	17.016 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	White			Welland Valley CC	00:23:33	16.968 Mph
62	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				00:23:34	16.956 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor			South Pennine RC	00:23:34	16.956 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Czubkowski			Ashfield RC	00:23:38	16.908 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:23:43	16.849 Mph
66	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:23:45	16.825 Mph
67	TT Bike	Frank	Armstrong				00:23:55	16.708 Mph
67	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell				00:23:55	16.708 Mph
69	TT Bike	Shaun	Pycroft			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:24:03	16.615 Mph
70	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				00:24:07	16.569 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	00:24:18	16.444 Mph
72	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				00:24:22	16.399 Mph
73	TT Bike	Graeme	Waters				00:24:23	16.388 Mph
74	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon			Huddersfield RC	00:24:26	16.354 Mph
75	TT Bike	Kent	Hallington				00:24:27	16.343 Mph
76	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:24:34	16.266 Mph
77	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:24:37	16.233 Mph
78	TT Bike	Eddy	Moran			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:40	16.2 Mph
79	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:24:44	16.156 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	00:24:51	16.08 Mph
81	TT Bike	Mike	Williams				00:24:54	16.048 Mph
82	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:57	16.016 Mph
83	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:25:16	15.815 Mph
84	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett				00:25:24	15.732 Mph
85	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:25:29	15.681 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mrs	Elizabeth Pilkington				00:25:30	15.67 Mph
87	TT Bike	lan	Simpson			Witham Wheelers	00:25:47	15.498 Mph
88	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:25:48	15.488 Mph
89	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:25:58	15.389 Mph
90	TT Bike	Andrew	Norman				00:25:59	15.379 Mph
91	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:26:00	15.369 Mph
92	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison			Ratae RC	00:26:02	15.349 Mph
93	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:26:04	15.33 Mph
94	TT Bike	Sydney	Wilson				00:26:05	15.32 Mph
95	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:26:16	15.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
96	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:26:39	14.994 Mph
97	TT Bike	Peter	Smith				00:26:41	14.975 Mph
98	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:26:57	14.827 Mph
98	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:26:57	14.827 Mph
100	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw				00:27:09	14.718 Mph
101	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC	00:27:30	14.531 Mph
102	TT Bike	Robert	James				00:27:38	14.461 Mph
103	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell (T)				00:27:42	14.426 Mph
104	TT Bike	Rod	Auckland			Peterborough CC	00:27:46	14.391 Mph
105	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:27:51	14.348 Mph
106	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes				00:27:58	14.288 Mph
107	TT Bike	Mrs	Anne Buttler				00:29:52	13.379 Mph
108	TT Bike	George	Mills (T)			South Pennine RC	00:31:59	12.494 Mph
109	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton				00:32:00	12.487 Mph
109	TT Bike	Gilbert	Martin				00:32:00	12.487 Mph