## **Results**

## **Horsham Cycling Sporting 14.6**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	English				00:32:40	26.816 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:33:27	26.188 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw				00:34:02	25.739 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:34:43	25.232 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			Brighton Mitre CC	00:35:18	24.815 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:35:27	24.71 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Murray				00:35:31	24.664 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown				00:35:51	24.435 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes			Brighton Mitre CC	00:37:11	23.559 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt				00:37:37	23.287 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Parson				00:37:39	23.267 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Carruthers				00:37:41	23.246 Mph
13	TT Bike	Arthur	Waghorn				00:38:01	23.042 Mph
14	TT Bike	Lewis	Earthrowt Gould				00:38:25	22.802 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Bristow			Horsham Cycling	00:38:44	22.616 Mph
16	TT Bike	Charles	Ayson				00:38:51	22.548 Mph
17	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield			Crawley Wheelers	00:39:00	22.461 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Powell				00:39:01	22.452 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Denman				00:39:09	22.375 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant				00:39:16	22.309 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather			Epsom CC	00:39:21	22.261 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:39:34	22.139 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Angela</u>	<u>Brown</u>				00:39:47	22.019 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Homewood			Horsham Cycling	00:39:51	21.982 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jonathan	Chamberlain			Redhill CC	00:40:46	21.488 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ken	Phillips			Morden CRC	00:40:54	21.418 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley				00:40:57	21.392 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rowe			Horsham Cycling	00:41:31	21.1 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Schillinger				00:41:51	20.932 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook			VC Etoile	00:43:10	20.293 Mph
31	TT Bike	Don	Lambert			Bognor Regis CC	00:44:09	19.841 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:45:41	19.175 Mph
33	TT Bike	Charlotte	Schillinger				00:53:30	16.374 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Rowe			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ted	Hornsby			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Byford					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Percival					
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC		