Results

Sydenham Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	White				00:54:14	27.659 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Mill				00:55:33	27.003 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Borrows				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:57:16	26.194 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	00:58:58	25.438 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Thorogood				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Bradnam				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:59:48	25.084 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			VC Deal	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Jones				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Hallet				1:00:30	24.794 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Twin				1:00:54	24.631 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				1:00:58	24.604 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Iszatt				1:01:28	24.404 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Apps				1:01:38	24.338 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Mackey				1:01:54	24.233 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Shrubsall				1:03:10	23.747 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				1:03:41	23.554 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	1:04:05	23.407 Mph
24	TT Bike	Les	Beautridge				1:04:21	23.31 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Bax			VC Deal	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Davey				1:04:48	23.148 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu				1:05:04	23.054 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall				1:05:33	22.884 Mph
29	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	1:05:35	22.872 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				1:05:49	22.791 Mph
31	TT Bike	Barry	Page				1:05:50	22.785 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			GS Avanti	1:07:29	22.228 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mick	Walker			Woolwich CC	1:07:54	22.092 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	1:08:10	22.005 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martin	Tallontire				1:09:42	21.521 Mph
36	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae (w)			GS Avanti	1:09:59	21.434 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martyn	Peal			San Fairy Ann CC	1:10:38	21.237 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Booty			Wigmore CC	1:11:07	21.092 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins			Larkfield AC	1:11:07	21.092 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin				1:11:22	21.018 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	1:11:40	20.93 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall				1:11:53	20.867 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				1:11:58	20.843 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Taylor				1:34:18	15.907 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle					
DNS	TT Bike	Eddie	Land					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Perry			Team Milton Keynes		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hodges			Eagle Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hamstead					
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Knowles					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Fenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Yates Christian Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Elms					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Lucas					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Turner					