## **Results**

## **EACC 25 (Run as a 10)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Ashby				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Solley				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Hutchison			Anglia Velo	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Pyne			Anglia Velo	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Green				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Russell				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Rushmore				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Donaldson				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Staff			Anglia Velo	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Gorbutt				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Hill				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Nudds				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	Ellis				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Eman			Great Yarmouth C C	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Ling				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Hudspith				00:23:40	25.351 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jason	Corner				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Dupen				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
24	TT Bike	Carl	Prewer				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Davison				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ron	Back				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gavin	Baker			Norwich A B C	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Warren			Anglia Velo	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Grasby				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Jones			lpswich Tri Club	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Pearson				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chrstopher	Warman				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
36	TT Bike	Laura	Robinson				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Sutton			Great Yarmouth C C	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nick	Paravani				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kathryn	Mary Smith				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Swanbury				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Tovell				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Dexter				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Rainton				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jenny	Anderson			Great Yarmouth C C	00:26:06	22.988 Mph

Results For Event: EACC 25 (Run as a 10)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mark	Carroll				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ray	Ross				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jim	Caplin				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tracy	Prewer				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Hamon				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tony	Panting				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Thompson				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mick	Pepper				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Foster				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Laws				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ray	Legg				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Ward			Norwich A B C		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Robert Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Periam					
DNS	TT Bike	Vera	Staines					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	Pat	Pepper					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Quarton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Stow					