Results

VTTA Birmingham & Midlands 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bill	Harris				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore			Stafford RC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Coventry Road Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor			Stourbridge CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Burns			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Wheeler				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
14	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff			Stourbridge CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
20	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:24:51	24.144 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
24	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
29	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
31	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Maltby			Coventry Road	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
34	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Lucas				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
40	TT Bike	Arthur	Kelly				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Cowan			Solihull CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
43	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby			Wrekinsport CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Brian	Gale				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Fear				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
49	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Pedersen			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jonathan	Starkey				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
52	TT Bike	Arthur	Somerville				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Solihull CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tony	Hart				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
56	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
58	TT Bike	James	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
59	TT Bike	Paul	Preston				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
62	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				00:28:43	20.893 Mph
63	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:56	20.044 Mph
65	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:31:22	19.128 Mph
66	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:31:38	18.967 Mph
67	TT Bike	Sara	Frost				00:31:57	18.779 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Pottier				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
69	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
70	TT Bike	Keith	Malcolm				00:34:43	17.282 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:35:01	17.134 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:36:13	16.567 Mph
73	TT Bike	Gilbert	Martin				00:37:34	15.971 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smart			Zodiac CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Shea- Simonds					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hewitt			Shirley Roads Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Ainsworth			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Forrest			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Braithwaite					
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibbons					
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Marchant					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Ford					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Stourbridge CC		