Results

Somerset RC 10 2up TTT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:00:00	0 Mph
1	TT Bike	Graeme	Lackford				21:43:00	0.46 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				22:04:00	0.453 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Philip	Curtis-Whitfield				23:07:00	0.433 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Curtis-Whitfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Clemit			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Millward			Yeovil Cycling Club	23:13:00	0.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Summerhayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brandon	Ellis				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Russell	Boon				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Teversham-Hann				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Foley				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Ashhurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Chmiewliski				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Absolom			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Sartin				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ray	Pollard				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Marchant				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	<u>Smith</u>				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Way				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Somerset RC 10 2up TTT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
14	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Crocker				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lisa	Parsons				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Sandy				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
17	TT Bike	Barry	Searle				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Lake				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alexander	O'Brien				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mrs	Janet Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nick	Perris				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Max	Perris				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Treliving					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Smith					