## **Results**

## HIgh Wycombe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
2	TT Bike	Raymond	Hughes				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	English				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury			High Wycombe CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
8	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Ball				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin			Twickenham CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Granger			Oxonian CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver			Oxonian CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Panting				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell			Aylesbury CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	William	Meers				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jenny	Derham			Twickenham CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
25	TT Bike	Malcolm	Woolsey			Westerley Cycling Club	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roger	Queen			Icknield RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Greig			High Wycombe CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Newman				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin			High Wycombe CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Neville				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bren	Divall			High Wycombe CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
34	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
36	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tom	Crouch			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
39	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
40	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Stonell			Thames Velo	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby			Westerley Cycling Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Colsell			High Wycombe CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Strong			Clarence Wheelers CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
45	TT Bike	Harry	Webb				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geoff	Powell			High Wycombe CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
48	TT Bike	Roderick	<u>MacFadyen</u>			Reading CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kevin	Holloway			High Wycombe CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
52	TT Bike	Graham	Sheridan				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
53	TT Bike	Catherine	Gupta				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
54	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
54	TT Bike	Phillip	Crouch			High Wycombe CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
56	TT Bike	Graham	Pettitt			Hillingdon CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
59	TT Bike	James	Williamson			High Wycombe CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
60	TT Bike	Richard	Davies			High Wycombe CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
61	TT Bike	Jim	Claridge			Middlesex RC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
62	TT Bike	Adam	Poole			High Wycombe CC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
64	TT Bike	Surendra	Patel				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ed	Wyatt			High Wycombe CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
66	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Sprag <u>g</u>			Aylesbury CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
66	TT Bike	Roy	Instrall			Morden CRC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Morrissey			High Wycombe CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
69	TT Bike	Georgina	Heron				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
70	TT Bike	Heather	Spittles			High Wycombe CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
71	TT Bike	Chris	Poole			High Wycombe CC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:28:34	21.003 Mph
74	TT Bike	Simon	Derham			Kingfisher Triathletes	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
75	TT Bike	Claire	Beckwith			Willesden CC	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
76	TT Bike	Alasdair	MacVarish			Oxford City RC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
77	TT Bike	Dick	Poole				00:29:58	20.022 Mph
78	TT Bike	Trish	Hicks			High Wycombe CC	00:30:33	19.639 Mph
79	TT Bike	Helen	Biggerstaff			South Bucks RC	00:30:58	19.375 Mph
80	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:31:23	19.118 Mph
81	TT Bike	Sally	Roe			High Wycombe CC	00:34:35	17.349 Mph
82	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:36:09	16.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mill					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Partington			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Tugwell			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Mahoney					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rafal	Radziej					
DNS	TT Bike	Meurig	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Shaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Eddy	Priddy			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Glasgow			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Graefe					<u> </u>