## **Results**

## **Team Swift 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Foster				00:58:33	25.619 Mph
4	TT Bike	Collin	Ainsworth				00:59:06	25.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Rowland				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott			Ravensthorpe CC	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Potter			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:02:30	24 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington			Team Swift	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Caldicott			Hull Thursday RC	1:04:59	23.083 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				1:05:05	23.048 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Priestman			Scarborough Paragon CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Turner			Otley CC	1:05:56	22.751 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				1:06:22	22.602 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Roe				1:06:31	22.551 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	<u>Shaw</u>				1:06:33	22.54 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				1:09:30	21.583 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Broomfield				1:16:39	19.57 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley				1:18:03	19.219 Mph
23	TT Bike	Cara	Trott				1:18:52	19.02 Mph
24	TT Bike	Greystone	Small				1:21:49	18.334 Mph
	TT Bike	Allen	Bell					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sampson					
	TT Bike	Chris	Auker					
	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Fort					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Trollope					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Proctor			Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Baines					
DNS	TT Bike	Terence	Cater			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Micheal	Davison					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Leake					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hart					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Roberts			Bridlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Yorkshire Ladies CA		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hey					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift		
	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS		Harry	Dixon			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Isats					
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton			Yorkshire Ladies CA		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Nowland					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland			Team Swift		
	TT Bike	Brian	Young			Obricoaching RT		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bird					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Taylor			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gaskell					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Eccles			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gregory	Dodd					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sugden			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Kay	Bate					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Colman					
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Maude					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lancaster					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble					
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Watson			Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Elaine	Ward			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brear			Velo Club Cumbria		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski			Obricoaching RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ward			Team Swift		