Results

EDCA Hilly 24

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:55:35	25.907 Mph
2	TT Bike	Max	Baldock			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:56:03	25.691 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graeme	Lackford				00:57:42	24.957 Mph
4	TT Bike	Terry	lcke			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:58:56	24.434 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna				00:59:37	24.154 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Graven			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:56	24.027 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:59:59	24.007 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Ayliffe				1:00:04	23.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				1:00:22	23.854 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter				1:00:23	23.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Hook			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:28	23.815 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Clark				1:02:42	22.966 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton				1:02:52	22.906 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:14	22.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:27	22.695 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				1:03:34	22.653 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey				1:04:57	22.171 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Whild				1:05:11	22.091 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Сох			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	1:05:36	21.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg				1:06:10	21.763 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Mansell				1:06:15	21.736 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens				1:06:19	21.714 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	1:06:41	21.594 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen				1:10:36	20.396 Mph
25	TT Bike	Fred	Newton				1:11:25	20.163 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Horan				1:11:32	20.13 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:11:57	20.014 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pete	Cotty			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:13:10	19.681 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Simmons				1:14:25	19.35 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC	1:14:41	19.281 Mph
31	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban				1:14:56	19.217 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Hughes			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:17:46	18.517 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Burrows			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:20:04	17.985 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Moore				1:21:16	17.719 Mph
35	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				1:21:32	17.661 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley				1:26:18	16.686 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Pearce				1:28:58	16.186 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Barrington	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hurst			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC		