Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC (Cheques to R Clarke)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Carl</u>	Donaldson			GS Metro	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves			GS Metro	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Strang				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Robertson			Army Cycling	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Isats				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	<u>Hall</u>				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Waterston			Barnesbury CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Paterson				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Hague			Gosforth RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Mather				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd			Sunderland Clarion	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Guy				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicholas	Stevenson			Blaydon CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Foster				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Wright			Blaydon CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Doughty			Barnesbury CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Thomas</u>	<u>Hooper</u>			Blaydon CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Ellaby</u>			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero			North Racing	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Findlater			Gosforth RC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Willis			Wansbeck CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Exley			Gosforth RC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sebastian	Stockbridge			Blaydon CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Parkin			Derwentside CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Jennifer</u>	<u>Holland</u>			Tyne Tri	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Tania</u>	Tucker			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp			North Racing	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Hill			Alnwick Cycling Club	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ray	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lesley	Bennett			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:33:02	18.163 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Humphrey			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kris	Whitelaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Madden			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Dixon					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Mcguire			Alnwick Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	Fletcher			Ryton Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	· · ·	Wilson			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong					
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Craven			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Vaughan			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Statham			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sleath			Stockton Wheelers CC		

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds CC (Cheques to R Clarke)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/09/2015

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Hall</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Dodd		l	Tri Northumberland (Tri North)		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Sellers			Houghton CC		