Results

Northumberland & DCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Blacklock				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
8	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Rasmussen				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Ross				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Gosforth RC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hall				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Faulder			Wansbeck CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Hopper				00:25:11	23.825 Mph

Results For Event: Northumberland & DCA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Peacock				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Surman-Wells				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martyn	Cummings			Wansbeck CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
29	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Mather</u>				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
31	TT Bike	Micky	Duff				00:27:45	21.621 Mph
31	TT Bike	Leigh	Blanks			Derwentside CC	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Burn				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Graham			Gosforth RC	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
36	TT Bike	Kenneth	Longstaff			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:11	19.878 Mph
37	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
38	TT Bike		Dixon				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Creighton				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Joe	Telford			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Wilson			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	James	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Coates				00:00:00	0 Mph