Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graig	Green			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graeme	Lackford				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland			Dursley Road Club	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Johnston				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
13	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Clemit			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	Ireland				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
19	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:00	23.999 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Smith				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
28	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Mallard			Severn Road Club	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Partridge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
33	TT Bike	Elliot	Warren			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
35	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
36	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
42	TT Bike	Eric	Bishop				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Pearce				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
46	TT Bike	Doug	Ward				00:29:35	20.281 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Lewis				00:30:22	19.758 Mph
48	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:35:29	16.909 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Madge			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fazakerley			Truro CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Locock			CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook					