## **Results**

## **Kiveton Park 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bill	Harris				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sam	Barker			API-Metrow	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hunt			Sherwood CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
7	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Knight				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
14	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
15	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Roe				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:22:15	26.966 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
22	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Oakes				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			API-Metrow	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Saint				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	Shea-Simonds				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver			Leicestershire RC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Garthwaite				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steven	Guymer				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Fish			Birdwell Wheelers	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
37	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
38	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Maughan				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
43	TT Bike	Shawn	Kent			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
45	TT Bike	Robert	Barker			Kettering CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
46	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jack	Ibbotson				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
49	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Birley			CC Giro	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
53	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt			Janus Road Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
56	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
56	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
58	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
61	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
63	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Oakley			Birdwell Wheelers	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
67	TT Bike	James	Allen			Birdwell Wheelers	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
70	TT Bike	Nick	Gyaamie			Westmead Team 88	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
71	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:23:51	25.157 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
73	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Gadie				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
75	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
78	TT Bike	Philip	Draycott				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
78	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
80	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard			Barnsley Road Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
81	TT Bike	Samuel	<u>Tuplin</u>				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
82	TT Bike	Paul	Holder				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
83	TT Bike	Keith	Savage				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
84	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
84	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
86	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte			South Pennine RC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
87	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
88	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
89	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
90	TT Bike	John	Hind				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
91	TT Bike	Chris	Knight				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
92	TT Bike	Keith	Staley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
93	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
94	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
95	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
96	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi /Holyhead CyclingClub	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
97	TT Bike	Ron	Mellor			West Pennine Road Club	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
98	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
99	TT Bike	John	Fitch				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
100	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
101	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
102	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
103	TT Bike	Chris	Auker				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
104	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
105	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
106	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock			Birdwell Wheelers	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
107	TT Bike	Graeme	Waters				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
108	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
109	TT Bike	lan	Simpson			Witham Wheelers	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
110	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
111	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
112	TT Bike	Kent	Hallington				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
113	TT Bike	Karl	Reders				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Ann	Staley					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Austin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Spencer			Scunthorpe RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon					
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin					
DNS	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder					
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett					
DNS	TT Bike	Dale	Coan					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hewes					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward					
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Bates					