## **Results**

## **Heanor Clarion 12**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt				00:30:26	23.658 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Proffit				00:30:43	23.44 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:30:56	23.276 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	White			Sherwood CC	00:31:00	23.226 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:31:31	22.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Walker			Sherwood CC	00:32:25	22.211 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson				00:32:26	22.199 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard				00:32:42	22.018 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Plumb				00:32:46	21.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Parkin			Heanor Clarion CC	00:32:56	21.862 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick				00:32:57	21.851 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Aucote				00:33:04	21.774 Mph
13	TT Bike	Harvey	Scofield				00:33:05	21.763 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chi	Tang			Heanor Clarion CC	00:33:01	21.807 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				00:34:11	21.063 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Haig				00:34:14	21.032 Mph
17	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				00:34:14	21.032 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:34:04	21.135 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Loades				00:34:46	20.709 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Hall			Heanor Clarion CC	00:34:48	20.69 Mph
21	TT Bike	Russ	Masters				00:35:04	20.532 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Francis				00:35:27	20.31Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Belper BC	00:36:00	20 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Bristow			Heanor Clarion CC	00:37:33	19.174 Mph
25	TT Bike	Helen	Gutteridge				00:37:41	19.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Knott				00:37:42	19.098 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Tennyson			Heanor Clarion CC	00:39:13	18.359 Mph
28	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington				00:41:14	17.462 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charlie	Callan				00:42:49	16.816 Mph
30	TT Bike	Don	Flint			Heanor Clarion CC	00:47:03	15.303 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Perry			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley					