Results

Teesdale CRC Spoco 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:33:03	25.416 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:33:03	25.416 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Boyes				00:33:53	24.791 Mph
4	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:33:56	24.755 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:34:09	24.598 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Davies				00:34:15	24.526 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton				00:34:16	24.514 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Hewison				00:34:21	24.454 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:34:47	24.15 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:34:47	24.15 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans				00:34:54	24.069 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:35:11	23.875 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon				00:35:15	23.83 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson			Middridge CRT	00:35:19	23.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Yorkshire Road Club	00:35:28	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:35:31	23.651 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	00:35:41	23.541 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Kent			Harrogate Nova CC	00:35:57	23.366 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew				00:35:57	23.366 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:35:57	23.366 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholson				00:36:12	23.205 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Calvert				00:36:16	23.162 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Little			Derwentside CC	00:36:02	23.312 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson				00:36:27	23.045 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Grange				00:36:54	22.764 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Leverton				00:37:06	22.642 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell				00:37:17	22.53 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				00:37:34	22.36 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Liddle				00:38:04	22.067 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC	00:38:06	22.047 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Marks				00:38:43	21.696 Mph
32	TT Bike	Luke	Willis			Bishop Auckland CC	00:38:51	21.622 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Mather				00:39:08	21.465 Mph
34	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:39:47	21.115 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	00:39:49	21.097 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				00:40:04	20.965 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC	00:40:21	20.818 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson				00:40:32	20.724 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Gill			Team Chevin Cycles	00:40:58	20.505 Mph
40	TT Bike	Athel	Lawton				00:41:27	20.266 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bryn	Davies				00:42:01	19.992 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Nikki</u>	Willis			Bishop Auckland CC	00:42:03	19.976 Mph
43	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin				00:42:38	19.703 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Reid			Middridge CRT	00:44:26	18.905 Mph
45	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson			Teesdale CRC	00:46:37	18.019 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sean	Jackson			Teesdale CRC	00:48:06	17.464 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC Spoco 14
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Rhodes				00:48:36	17.284 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bill	Millen				00:48:46	17.225 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Caveny					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Payton					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Chadwick			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cameron	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	ממעמעוו	Boyes, Steve Davies, Joh					
DNS	TT Bike		Dunn					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McBean					
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison			Cleveland Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tiffany					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jones					