Results

Altrincham Ravens 25's

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Dance			ABC Centreville	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham			Weaver Valley CC	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC	00:58:17	25.737 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Burke			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:58:18	25.729 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Неу				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Wiggan			Seamons CC	1:00:51	24.651 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				1:00:59	24.597 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	1:01:17	24.477 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Smith			Peak Road Club	1:01:20	24.457 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt				1:01:37	24.344 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford			Manchester Triathlon Club	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Dale				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Stirzaker				1:02:30	24 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				1:02:32	23.987 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Potts			Stockport Clarion CC	1:02:46	23.898 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings				1:03:04	23.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Pilling			Rochdale Tri Club	1:03:13	23.728 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Wright				1:03:33	23.604 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick	Gyaamie			Westmead Team 88	1:04:02	23.426 Mph

Results For Event: Altrincham Ravens 25's Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Dave	Grogan			ABC Centreville	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Ward			Macclesfield Wheelers	1:04:41	23.19 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Edmonds				1:04:45	23.166 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Fear				1:04:51	23.131 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward				1:04:53	23.119 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:05:55	22.756 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Clayton			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:06:01	22.722 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gareth	Hinde			Leigh Premier Road Club	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Peden				1:06:36	22.523 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	1:07:48	22.124 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson				1:08:05	22.032 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				1:08:34	21.877 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88	1:10:14	21.358 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Robinson				1:10:17	21.342 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Lord			Rochdale Tri Club	1:10:59	21.132 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				1:11:24	21.009 Mph
40	TT Bike	Melvin	Betts			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:11:31	20.974 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Jones				1:11:38	20.94 Mph
42	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion				1:11:44	20.911 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	1:12:41	20.638 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				1:13:29	20.413 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	1:13:47	20.33 Mph
46	TT Bike	Duncan	Poole				1:14:19	20.184 Mph
47	TT Bike	Brian	Howarth			Trans Pennine CC	1:16:49	19.527 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson				1:16:54	19.506 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nicola	Lord			Rochdale Tri Club	1:23:28	17.971 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Southworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Booth					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pollen					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Fletcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Healey			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Fields			Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Pauline	Cooper			Trans Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ross			Nova CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Trevena			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson					
DNS	TT Bike	Nige	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright					
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Kew			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Matthews			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawling			Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Micah	Garland Ridding					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Jackson			VC Bradford		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Manchester Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Sharpe					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Poole					

Results For Event: Altrincham Ravens 25's Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brooks					