## **Results**

## **Southborough & District 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
2	TT Bike	Reg	Smith			Team Chevin Cycles	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Dear				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
7	TT Bike	Antony	Bee				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Morris				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
12	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Deal	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
13	TT Bike	Luke	Edwardes- Evans				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
16	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Davey				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ed	Graefe				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Branson				00:27:44	21.634 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Byrne				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jay	Miles				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:28:12	21.276 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Holyoake				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Ramsden			VC Deal	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
29	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
30	TT Bike	Raymond	Firth				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
31	TT Bike	Heidi	Mason				00:28:52	20.785 Mph
32	TT Bike	Scott	Mason				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				00:29:32	20.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	Donald	Houghton				00:29:45	20.168 Mph
35	TT Bike	Murray	Taylor			Gemini BC	00:29:51	20.1 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Holyoake				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Patten				00:30:08	19.911 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:30:25	19.726 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Newell				00:30:34	19.629 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:30:35	19.618 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barney	Reed				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
42	TT Bike	William	Waters				00:31:05	19.302 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:31:37	18.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:31:50	18.848 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	Fowler			Thornton Road Club	00:31:53	18.818 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Parker				00:31:54	18.808 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins			Larkfield AC	00:32:00	18.75 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Nash				00:32:14	18.614 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jack	Goodsell				00:32:23	18.528 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gary	Booth				00:32:30	18.461 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nick	Reed				00:32:36	18.404 Mph
52	TT Bike	Russ	Mason			Thornton Road Club	00:33:27	17.937 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels			San Fairy Ann CC	00:33:36	17.857 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Gunner			Thornton Road Club	00:33:39	17.83 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:33:56	17.681 Mph
56	TT Bike	Thomas	Grant				00:36:21	16.506 Mph
57	TT Bike	Albert	Lainson			Thornton Road Club	00:37:08	16.158 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tom	Loveless				00:37:14	16.114 Mph
59	TT Bike	Claire	Reed				00:37:46	15.887 Mph
60	TT Bike	Rosalind	Harrow				00:38:05	15.755 Mph
61	TT Bike	Eric	Smith				00:39:00	15.384 Mph
62	TT Bike	Kevin	Hall				00:40:27	14.833 Mph