Results

Yorkshire RC Hilly 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Henson				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
3	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Colman				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
7	TT Bike	John-Paul	Hotham				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nathan	Edmundson				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Houghton				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:29:42	20.202 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Woodrup				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Atkinson				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:29:47	20.145 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson			Team Chevin Cycles	00:30:03	19.966 Mph
18	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Sumpner				00:30:10	19.889 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson				00:30:11	19.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Smith				00:30:25	19.726 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Wilson				00:31:01	19.344 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Edmundson				00:31:08	19.271 Mph
24	TT Bike	Karl	Walker				00:31:14	19.21 Mph
25	TT Bike	Josh	Edmundson				00:31:55	18.798 Mph
26	TT Bike	Greg	Dodd				00:31:56	18.789 Mph
27	TT Bike	Pete	Edmundson				00:32:03	18.72 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Girt				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steven	Moorhouse				00:32:24	18.518 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Kershaw				00:32:32	18.442 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:32:37	18.395 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows			Otley CC	00:32:46	18.311 Mph
33	TT Bike	Anne	Buckley				00:32:51	18.264 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Overton				00:32:51	18.264 Mph
35	TT Bike	Declan	Kelly				00:33:43	17.795 Mph
36	TT Bike	Trish	Griffin				00:34:29	17.399 Mph
37	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton			Yorkshire Ladies CA	00:35:09	17.069 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall				00:40:09	14.944 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Waters					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hunter					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Youngson					