## **Results**

## **MDTTA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
2	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Burke			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Harrison				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Pyatt			Janus Road Club	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Potts			National Clarion CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Ward			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Abbotsford Park RC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
17	TT Bike	Darrell	Webster				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
19	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Edmonds				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawling			Westmead Team 88	00:26:30	22.641 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Moore			Abbotsford Park RC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Smith</u>			Seamons CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rik	<u>Meadows</u>			Withington Wheelers	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rhys	Neale				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Kay				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Hall				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph
32	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion				00:28:55	20.749 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
35	TT Bike	Melvyn	Betts			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeanette	Baxter				00:29:51	20.1 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				00:29:51	20.1 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jude	Stansfield				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:30:34	19.629 Mph
40	TT Bike	Claire	Bridge			Seamons CC	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
43	TT Bike	Frank	Morris			ABC Centreville	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Howarth			Trans Pennine CC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
45	TT Bike	Glynis	Francis				00:31:38	18.967 Mph
46	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:32:56	18.218 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Liz	Clarke				00:33:23	17.973 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				00:34:28	17.408 Mph
49	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC	00:36:46	16.319 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Dance			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	М	Garland Ridding					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden			Altrincham Ravens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fear					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Harrop			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Kew					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Leach					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Rigby					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Clayton			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby					
DNS	TT Bike	Conrad	Thomas			Oldham Century Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					
DNS	TT Bike	Brad	White			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Joanne	Harcourt			Nova CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Simmons			Lyme Racing Club		