Results

...a3crg Hard Riders 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Broadwith Broadwith				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
6	TT Bike	Boyd	Lee Johnson			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Lovell				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
12	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
13	TT Bike	Benjamin	Ward			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper				00:27:16	22.004 Mph
17	TT Bike	Warren	Peters				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	White				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
21	TT Bike	William	Meers				00:27:33	21.778 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
23	TT Bike	Clive	Brown				00:28:02	21.403 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Young				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Stokes				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Newman				00:28:57	20.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Pickers				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bruce	Devlin				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow				00:29:32	20.316 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Wagstaff				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nigel	Harley				00:30:00	19.999 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ted	Espir				00:30:07	19.922 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
36	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons				00:30:37	19.597 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jacqui	Neave				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Clark				00:30:43	19.533 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton				00:30:49	19.469 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin				00:31:24	19.108 Mph
41	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot				00:31:35	18.997 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Page				00:31:53	18.818 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver				00:32:06	18.691 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Morris				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geoff	Newman				00:32:57	18.209 Mph
46	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban				00:33:25	17.955 Mph

Results For Event: ...a3crg Hard Riders 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nicky	Barfoot				00:33:49	17.742 Mph
48	TT Bike	Laurie	Pither				00:33:59	17.655 Mph
49	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell				00:34:03	17.621 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Wakeley			Redmon CC	00:36:57	16.238 Mph
51	TT Bike	Deana	Dibnah				00:42:03	14.268 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Charman					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner					
DNS	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton					