Results

New Forest Boxing Day 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
2	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Webber			Colchester Rovers CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Jeffrey				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Jarrett				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Мау			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Cooper				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Anderson				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Starmer				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Louise</u>	Peters				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	LeFevre				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Doe			New Forest CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andre	Barber				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Wye				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Pearce				00:27:51	21.543 Mph

Results For Event: New Forest Boxing Day 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson			New Forest CC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
25	TT Bike	Philip	Couch			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Goom			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:30:46	19.501 Mph
27	TT Bike	Des	Bennett			Twickenham CC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Odel			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	White				00:31:43	18.917 Mph
30	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters (T)			Hampshire Road Club	00:31:55	18.798 Mph
31	TT Bike	William	Couch			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:32:11	18.643 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lorraine	White				00:32:27	18.49 Mph
33	TT Bike	Danny	Hughes			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:34:06	17.595 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Napier			Sotonia CC	00:35:34	16.869 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sam	Hughes			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:35:44	16.791 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sue	Longland				00:36:43	16.341 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:36:45	16.326 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Mills			New Forest CC	00:42:24	14.151 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey V			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett LV			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Searle JUV					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Gillingham					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ayliffe					
DNS	TT Bike		lles					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Allen V			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Brewer V			Redmon CC		