Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Millward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Madge			Severn Road Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Denis	Connolly			Dursley Road Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Everington				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Clemit			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
20	TT Bike	Daren	Rogers			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Vale				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:22:54	26.2 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Barnard				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
26	TT Bike	Joe	Beer			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ronald	Peters				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Kibble				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Malone			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alistair	Salter				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
31	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dan	Whaites			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
35	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Partridge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Spooner				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Payne				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nick	Tidman				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
43	TT Bike	Julian	Foster			CC Weymouth	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Newbury			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Carroll				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
47	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:25:33	23.483 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Shaun	Lambdin				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gary	Swain			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
52	TT Bike	Doug	Ward				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
53	TT Bike	Carole	Miller				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
54	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Stitson					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane					
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			North Devon Wheelers		