Results

Icknield RC 10's

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Parks			North Bucks RC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Page				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld			Team Milton Keynes	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders			North Bucks RC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Webster				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay			Verulam CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman			Leicestershire RC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Kidd			Team Cambridge	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Icknield RC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Barker			Kettering CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Headland				00:23:24	25.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Angus	Wilson			Cambridge CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby			Icknield RC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jon	Hollidge				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Turnbull			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Mead			CC Luton	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Russell			Kettering CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Tomlin			Unity CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
33	TT Bike	George	Boden			Chelmer CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
34	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Bevan			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird			Icknield RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
38	TT Bike	Les	Church				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
40	TT Bike	Harry	Barratt-Kemp			Icknield RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
41	TT Bike	Garret	Fay			CC Ashwell	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stewart	Boucher			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Usher			Icknield RC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clifford	Tremaine			Kettering CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes			Icknield RC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
50	TT Bike	Melvyn	Barker				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Davies			Icknield RC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Verulam CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
53	TT Bike	Simon	Strong				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
54	TT Bike	Maurice	Burton			Icknield RC	00:28:45	20.869 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson			Icknield RC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Jones			Icknield RC	00:30:13	19.856 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alexandra	Baines			Icknield RC	00:35:13	17.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Noon			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Noon			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Bailey			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Whitechurch					
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Belmont			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Celia	Whitechurch					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	David	Creese					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Ashley			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Kubicki					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lee			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Meades			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Breeze					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wright					