## **Results**

## Port Talbot Whs CC (240 riders in 2 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle			Army Cycling	00:46:50	32.029 Mph
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:46:50	32.029 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conrad	Moss			Mid Devon CC	00:47:51	31.348 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Robson			Somerset Road Club	00:48:03	31.218 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Mcintosh			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:48:33	30.896 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:48:34	30.886 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Simmonds			Look Mum No Hands!	00:48:53	30.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	<u>English</u>				00:48:54	30.675 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Slater				00:49:04	30.571 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:49:18	30.426 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:49:25	30.354 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:49:25	30.354 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Liam</u>	Maybank			Twickenham CC	00:49:32	30.283 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:49:36	30.242 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Lewis</u>				00:49:38	30.222 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Whitwell			St Ives CC	00:49:50	30.101 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Caley				00:49:55	30.05 Mph
18	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:50:10	29.901 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:10	29.901 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Tucker			Bynea Cycling Club	00:50:14	29.861 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:50:17	29.831 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Lawrence			Team Swift	00:50:22	29.782 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jim	Moffat				00:50:40	29.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Chapman				00:50:44	29.567 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:50:45	29.557 Mph
25	TT Bike	PAUL	ASHLEY				00:50:45	29.557 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Primera-Teamjobs	00:50:48	29.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:50:55	29.46 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Archer			RT 316	00:50:56	29.451 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore			Kingston Wheelers CC	00:51:12	29.297 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse			CC Ashwell	00:51:14	29.278 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Team Swift	00:51:18	29.24 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nicholas	Latimer				00:51:19	29.231 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Langdown			Hampshire Road Club	00:51:19	29.231 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Pritchard			Hampshire Road Club	00:51:31	29.117 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Francis			Team NBCC	00:51:32	29.108 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Davis			Dursley Road Club	00:51:36	29.07 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Sadler			RT 316	00:51:43	29.005 Mph
39	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:51:45	28.986 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Coles				00:52:04	28.81 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts			Somerset Road Club	00:52:11	28.745 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Granger				00:52:20	28.663 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:52:26	28.608 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cleave			Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	00:52:29	28.581 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Weir				00:52:35	28.526 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Thornely				00:52:36	28.517 Mph
47	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford			In-Gear	00:52:40	28.481 Mph
48	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci				00:52:45	28.436 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Dalton				00:52:50	28.391 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Sims			Climb on Bikes RT	00:52:55	28.347 Mph
51	TT Bike	Christopher	AJ Jones			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:53:02	28.284 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:53:09	28.222 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:53:10	28.213 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stuart	Stow				00:53:10	28.213 Mph
55	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker			Hampshire Road Club	00:53:15	28.169 Mph
56	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:53:25	28.081 Mph
57	TT Bike	Greg	<u>Lewis</u>			VC 10	00:53:29	28.046 Mph
58	TT Bike	Wayne	Pitman				00:53:32	28.02 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:53:35	27.994 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			VC 10	00:53:37	27.977 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Woolford				00:53:40	27.951 Mph
61	TT Bike	CHRIS	HOLMAN			Team NBCC	00:53:40	27.951 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Lambert				00:53:43	27.925 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths			RT 316	00:53:47	27.89 Mph
65	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:53:49	27.873 Mph
66	TT Bike	Alex	Leek			Wrekinsport CC	00:53:58	27.795 Mph
67	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:54:13	27.667 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:54:13	27.667 Mph
69	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:54:15	27.65 Mph
70	TT Bike	Gawain	Young			Sotonia CC	00:54:16	27.642 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:54:17	27.633 Mph
72	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:54:25	27.565 Mph
73	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	<u>Barnes</u>			Team Swift	00:54:31	27.515 Mph
74	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Williams</u>			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:54:35	27.481 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:54:37	27.464 Mph
76	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:54:44	27.406 Mph
77	TT Bike	Simon	Drewett				00:54:46	27.389 Mph
78	TT Bike	Peter	Blackwell			Solihull CC	00:55:15	27.15 Mph
79	TT Bike	Chris	Woolley			Rhondda Triathlon Club	00:55:28	27.044 Mph
80	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
81	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:55:48	26.882 Mph
82	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				00:56:00	26.786 Mph
83	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
84	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:56:53	26.37 Mph
86	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:56:55	26.355 Mph
87	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
88	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:57:18	26.178 Mph
89	TT Bike	Gerry	Mcgarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:58:23	25.693 Mph
90	TT Bike	Justin	Layne			CC Ashwell	1:10:23	21.312 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	LEGG			POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Churchard			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dean					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	MIKE	PIPER			Abellio - SFA		
פאוט	I I DIKE	IVIINE	PIPER			Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Creed			Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Littlewood					
DNS	TT Bike	Evan	Powell			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			Ride Bike Wales		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes			Rhondda Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Regan			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Fairclough			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Turner			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Elliot	Maynard					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ashton			Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ford					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders			North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Halliday			Westerley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock					