Results

VTTA Kent Championship 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	BULL				00:55:18	27.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Garry	BANFIELD				00:56:55	26.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	BURROWS				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	THOROGOOD				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	BAX			VC Deal	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	BUTTERY				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	ELMS				1:01:48	24.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	PEARSON				1:01:58	24.207 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	APPS				1:02:05	24.161 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	HOWLETT				1:02:13	24.11 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	GOODSELL				1:02:15	24.097 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clive	NYE				1:02:22	24.052 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	HYLAND				1:02:46	23.898 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeremy	SAYNOR			VC Deal	1:03:08	23.76 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	CHAPMAN				1:03:12	23.734 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	GIRLING				1:03:40	23.56 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jim	DAVEY				1:03:42	23.548 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	BAX				1:04:10	23.377 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	HARVEY				1:04:14	23.353 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	GLEADOW				1:04:16	23.341 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	WILLIAMS				1:04:21	23.31 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Phil	SAYNOR				1:04:23	23.298 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	THOMAS				1:04:23	23.298 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	PRIDDY				1:04:48	23.148 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	HOLMES			Deal Tri	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Beasley				1:05:48	22.797 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	вооту				1:06:23	22.596 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	MILES				1:06:40	22.5 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alec	MAYES				1:06:41	22.495 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	CULSHAW				1:07:18	22.289 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	ASHDOWN				1:07:18	22.289 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	BISHOP				1:07:22	22.266 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	BURROWS				1:07:46	22.135 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	McCALL				1:07:50	22.113 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tim	LEWIS				1:07:59	22.064 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roberta	FAIRHALL				1:08:06	22.027 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	O'CALLAGHAN				1:08:49	21.797 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	PATTEN				1:09:45	21.506 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	INETT				1:10:04	21.408 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	McCONNELL				1:10:58	21.137 Mph
41	TT Bike	Les	HAYMAN				1:11:00	21.127 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kirk	DUGARD			Deal Tri	1:11:11	21.073 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stanley	FRANKLIN				1:11:44	20.911 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chris	PARKER				1:12:35	20.666 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ernest	MACKEY				1:12:50	20.595 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bill	Waters				1:13:22	20.445 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA Kent Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	BISHOP				1:14:03	20.257 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	воотн				1:14:04	20.252 Mph
49	TT Bike	Malcolm	STRICKLAND				1:17:20	19.397 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jim	HOLLANDS				1:19:35	18.848 Mph
51	TT Bike	Bernard	AUSTIN				1:20:36	18.611 Mph
52	TT Bike	Granville	BANTICK				1:27:02	17.235 Mph