Results

Welsh Championship 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sean	Childs				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	May			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Dickerson				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Woolford			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	John-Paul	Lambhorth				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Deacy			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Legg				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Deeley				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Strange			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue					0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Guido	Reynolds			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Sander</u>			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lyndsey	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh Championship 12Hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Mack			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Jones</u>			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Howell				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ron	Peters				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	James	Roberson				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Hobbs				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Mankelow				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tandems						
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	HarveyMary Corbett			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	CookLydia Cook					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	HaycoxHeather Purcell			Cardiff Ajax CC		