Results

BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle				00:42:04	9.499 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:44:48	8.919 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle			VC Etoile	00:44:50	8.913 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:45:43	8.741 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:46:05	8.671 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:46:22	8.618 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Hulme				00:47:18	8.448 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Binks				00:47:54	8.342 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Hoiles			North Hampshire RC	00:48:25	8.253 Mph
10	TT Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo	00:48:57	8.163 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:48:59	8.158 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christoper	Stocks				00:49:07	8.136 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				00:49:24	8.089 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Whitton			Twickenham CC	00:53:46	7.432 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	McCabe				00:54:05	7.388 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tom	Forbes				00:54:40	7.31 Mph
17	TT Bike	Allan	Maclean				1:00:02	6.656 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Beeton					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Westmoreland					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Renshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murphy			North Hampshire RC		