Results

Beauvale CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:50:42	29.586 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:51:13	29.288 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Empson			API-Metrow	00:51:34	29.089 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore				00:52:28	28.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Rickards				00:52:37	28.508 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:52:46	28.427 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson				00:52:57	28.329 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:53:29	28.046 Mph
9	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys				00:53:46	27.899 Mph
10	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor				00:53:54	27.83 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth				00:53:56	27.812 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:54:03	27.752 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion	00:54:03	27.752 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth				00:54:28	27.54 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:54:40	27.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:54:47	27.381 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Miller			Velo Club Nottingham	00:54:53	27.331 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:55:04	27.24 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletfot				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
21	TT Bike	Wayne	Webster				00:55:34	26.995 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:55:45	26.906 Mph
23	TT Bike	Roger	Adams				00:55:49	26.874 Mph
24	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:55:52	26.85 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eddie	Wollack				00:55:54	26.834 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philip	Lawton			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:55:58	26.802 Mph
27	TT Bike	Levi	Huck				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Hallam				00:56:17	26.651 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:56:22	26.612 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tim	Fahy			Nottingham Clarion	00:56:46	26.424 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith				00:56:57	26.339 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Bates				00:57:00	26.316 Mph
40	TT Bike	Shaun	Kent				00:57:01	26.308 Mph
41	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson			Sherwood CC	00:57:11	26.232 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:57:30	26.087 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Gayes			Dayton RT	00:57:35	26.05 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	00:57:53	25.914 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Hurst			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:57:55	25.9 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:58:03	25.84 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam				00:58:16	25.744 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:58:21	25.707 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Lancaster				00:58:21	25.707 Mph
53	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
55	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte				00:58:47	25.518 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
57	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:59:07	25.374 Mph
59	TT Bike	Arwel	Jones			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:59:12	25.338 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Spowage				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
61	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:59:21	25.274 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Burrows</u>				00:59:23	25.26 Mph
63	TT Bike	Russell	Lintin				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rod	Corbett			Sherwood CC	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	duggleby				00:59:31	25.203 Mph
66	TT Bike	Keith	Savage				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
67	TT Bike	lan	Brown			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
68	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:59:56	25.028 Mph
70	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				1:00:02	24.986 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Derek	Foot				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
72	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	1:00:27	24.814 Mph
73	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				1:00:29	24.801 Mph
74	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				1:00:33	24.773 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor				1:00:33	24.773 Mph
76	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde			Welland Valley CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ron	Moat				1:00:53	24.638 Mph
79	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				1:00:59	24.597 Mph
80	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis				1:01:03	24.57 Mph
81	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
81	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
83	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
84	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	1:01:51	24.253 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch			Stretford Wheelers CC	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
86	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
87	TT Bike	David	Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	1:02:47	23.892 Mph
88	TT Bike	Jim	Wild				1:02:50	23.873 Mph
89	TT Bike	June	Walker				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
90	TT Bike	Peter	Smith				1:04:05	23.407 Mph
91	TT Bike	Nick	Marriott				1:05:12	23.006 Mph
92	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rouke				1:14:04	20.252 Mph
999	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Dave	Whitnell				00:00:00	
999	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor				-	
999		Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:00:00	
999	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne			Birdwell Wheelers		0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
999	TT Bike	Kathy	Platts				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nick	Bates			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Gary	Bates				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kim	Lewington			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Barry	Meade				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Lee	Watson			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Chris	Peate			Morley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Pete	Beddows				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	John	Burgess			Witham Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Phil	smithurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:00:00	0 Mph