Results

Lancashire RC 12

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Littlefair				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Nowland				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Turner				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Karl	Austin				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Noel	Healy				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Garry	Acton				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bruce	Barnes				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Sharples				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Vincent	Riding				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Poulton				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Bowker				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bill	Baxter				00:00:00	0 Mph