Results

Drighlington BC (Slowest Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Roger	Bishop			North Road CC	00:56:54	7.023 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ronnie	Colman			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:57:29	6.951 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgewick			Southport CC	00:58:16	6.858 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ed	Charlton- Weedy				00:59:07	6.759 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Macklam				00:59:48	6.682 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Entwistle			Lancashire RC	00:59:59	6.662 Mph
7	TT Bike	Greg	Macklam				1:00:06	6.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	1:00:07	6.647 Mph
9	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp				1:00:09	6.643 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	1:00:19	6.625 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers	1:01:05	6.542 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin				1:01:13	6.528 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Johnson				1:01:18	6.519 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Wightman				1:01:30	6.497 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Swales				1:01:31	6.496 Mph
16	TT Bike	Allen	Bell				1:01:38	6.483 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Ward				1:01:42	6.476 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				1:02:21	6.409 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	1:02:35	6.385 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Drighlington BC	1:03:08	6.329 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roy	Turner				1:03:09	6.328 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				1:03:09	6.328 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	1:03:49	6.262 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stanley	Douthwaite				1:03:50	6.26 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhaigh			Lancashire RC	1:03:54	6.253 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ray	Howson				1:03:56	6.25 Mph
27	TT Bike	Thomas	Oldfield			Huddersfield RC	1:04:00	6.244 Mph
28	TT Bike	Barry	Richards			Rochdale Tri Club	1:04:06	6.234 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Colter			Ravensthorpe CC	1:04:18	6.214 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	lvell				1:04:37	6.184 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Sugden			Ravensthorpe CC	1:04:38	6.182 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Tattersall			Lancashire RC	1:05:13	6.127 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	1:05:27	6.105 Mph
34	TT Bike	Clive	Pearson			Ravensthorpe CC	1:05:35	6.093 Mph
35	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	1:06:09	6.041 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				1:06:15	6.032 Mph
37	TT Bike	Frank	Kilburn			Kent Valley RC	1:06:18	6.027 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	1:06:32	6.006 Mph
39	TT Bike	Arny	Pearson				1:06:34	6.003 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoff	Hornby			Southport CC	1:07:02	5.961 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Leake				1:07:14	5.943 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Gamble				1:07:16	5.94 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stan	Simister			Lancashire RC	1:07:19	5.936 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				1:07:39	5.907 Mph
45	TT Bike	Keith	Ingham				1:08:24	5.842 Mph
45	TT Bike	Malcolm	Moore				1:08:24	5.842 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson				1:08:29	5.835 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Smith				1:08:37	5.824 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle				1:08:57	5.795 Mph
50	TT Bike	Joe	Short			Houghton CC	1:08:58	5.794 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Simpson				1:09:02	5.788 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Huddleston			North Lancashire Road Club	1:09:19	5.765 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh				1:09:31	5.748 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Dawson				1:09:36	5.741 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Page			Pennine CC	1:09:42	5.733 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall				1:09:45	5.729 Mph
57	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				1:09:55	5.715 Mph
58	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	1:11:05	5.621 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Paul			Drighlington BC	1:11:37	5.58 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Trodden				1:11:55	5.556 Mph
61	TT Bike	George	Jackson				1:12:41	5.498 Mph
62	TT Bike	Malcolm	Eccles			Rossendale RC	1:12:52	5.484 Mph
63	TT Bike	Vin	Fitzgerald				1:13:44	5.419 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Tilleard			East Bradford CC	1:13:50	5.412 Mph
65	TT Bike	Malcolm	Charge			East Bradford CC	1:14:05	5.394 Mph
66	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC	1:14:07	5.391 Mph
67	TT Bike	Patrick	Ward				1:15:25	5.298 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robert	Mills			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	1:16:59	5.191 Mph
69	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				1:18:22	5.099 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC	1:20:37	4.957 Mph
	TT Bike TT Bike	Malcolm Michael	Spink Bazely			Morley CC Featherstone RC		

Results For Event: Drighlington BC (Slowest Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	James	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	David	W Lambert			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Oliver (J)					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers			Featherstone RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Galvin			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Holt			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Meade					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Darwin			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Hugill					
DNS	TT Bike	Terrence	Cater					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Dixon					