Results

Cardiff Byways 25 (Women/Juniors/Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Miss	Lesley-Anne Allen				00:56:05	26.746 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ms	Susan Shook				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ms	Clare Greenwood				00:57:18	26.178 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ms	Sarah Cramoysan				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ms	Tracey Maund				00:58:32	25.627 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	David John Francis				00:59:52	25.056 Mph
7	TT Bike	Miss	Sara Dias				1:01:05	24.557 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mrs	Arja Scarsbrook				1:01:10	24.523 Mph
9	TT Bike	Miss	Jo-Anne Hamon				1:02:21	24.058 Mph
10	TT Bike	Miss	Clare Elizabeth Butler				1:02:31	23.994 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Bevan			Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
12	TT Bike	Miss	Jill Bartlett				1:02:53	23.854 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Graham Howell				1:03:01	23.804 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mrs	Jane Burfoot				1:03:32	23.61 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Christopher Deeley				1:03:36	23.585 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mrs	Melanie Graham				1:04:33	23.238 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mrs	Karen Hurd				1:05:11	23.012 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Lance Woodman				1:05:59	22.733 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mrs	Teresa Deeley				1:06:33	22.54 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mrs	Jennifer Tucker				1:06:50	22.444 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	John Tooze				1:08:34	21.877 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Owen Pocock				1:09:19	21.64 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mrs	Kay Seward			Bynea Cycling Club	1:09:27	21.599 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Mike Nash				1:09:52	21.47 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mrs	Anita Howells				1:10:43	21.212 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mrs	Shirley Howell				1:16:12	19.685 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Luke Vallance			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Linda Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Staton					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Denise Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Eiron Atkins					