## Results

## Cardiff Byways 25 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Oliver Mark Jones				00:50:16	29.841 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Walkling				00:50:46	29.547 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Hywel Davies				00:50:51	29.499 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Dave Keene				00:50:53	29.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Dan Staite				00:51:11	29.307 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Pears				00:51:50	28.939 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	Jon Wynn				00:52:18	28.681 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	John Woodburn				00:52:41	28.472 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Harvey			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:52:48	28.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Solley			Anglia Velo	00:52:48	28.409 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Trevor Lloyd				00:53:02	28.284 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Richard George Harris				00:53:13	28.187 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Thorne				00:53:23	28.099 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Darran Carpenter				00:53:24	28.09 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Derek Anthony Smetham				00:53:55	27.821 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Gary Jones				00:54:06	27.727 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	John French				00:54:08	27.71 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	Gerry McGarr				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Derek Rogers				00:54:29	27.532 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	John Deeley				00:54:53	27.331 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	Robin Steven Shedden				00:55:21	27.101 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Craig Green				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Stuart Robert Curtis				00:55:35	26.987 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Philip Lee Curtis- Whitfield			Velo Club Bristol	00:55:40	26.946 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Frowen				00:55:58	26.802 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Newton				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mr	Stephen Wilkins				00:56:06	26.738 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Glyndwr Lewis				00:56:07	26.73 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Mike Strange			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:56:08	26.722 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Latewood				00:56:12	26.691 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Hastler				00:56:13	26.683 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Arthur Thomas			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mr	Deufryn Mark Williams				00:56:19	26.635 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mr	Graham Messer				00:56:20	26.628 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Tom Cox			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:56:21	26.62 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	Mike Simmons				00:56:22	26.612 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Kevin John Turner				00:56:35	26.51 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Gorman				00:56:35	26.51 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	Derek Dowdeswell				00:56:40	26.471 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	Anthony John Deacy				00:56:40	26.471 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Howell				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mr	Tom Ryan				00:56:44	26.44 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mr	Meirion Thomas				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mr	Allan Norwood				00:56:54	26.362 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mr	Phil Kibble				00:57:02	26.301 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mr	Jack Brown			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mr	Ron Peters				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mr	Neale Lewis				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Harley Durrant			API-Metrow	00:57:48	25.952 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mr	Kevin John Minski				00:57:57	25.885 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mr	Alistair James Morgan				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Lawrence				00:58:22	25.7 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mr	John Roy Flint				00:58:37	25.59 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mr	Bev Wood				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Dalling				00:59:18	25.295 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mr	Keith Burfoot				00:59:19	25.288 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mr	Phil Jones			Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mr	Ken Chandler				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mr	Keith Williams				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
60	TT Bike	Dr	Jonathan Griffin				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Gareth Chislett				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mr	Oscar Maestrini				1:00:03	24.979 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Carroll				1:00:11	24.924 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mr	Wyn Evans				1:00:12	24.917 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Clarke				1:00:22	24.848 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mr	Bernie Brown			Severn Road Club	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mr	John Howell				1:00:57	24.611 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Like				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mr	Jayson James				1:01:18	24.47 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mr	Gary Loyden				1:01:21	24.45 Mph

06/08/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Mr	Stephen Strange			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
72	TT Bike	Mr	Kenneth George Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:03:01	23.804 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Cole				1:03:03	23.791 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mr	Brian George Taylor				1:03:15	23.716 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mr	Geoff Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:27	23.641 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Greatwood				1:03:28	23.635 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mr	Neville Bush				1:03:43	23.542 Mph
78	TT Bike	Mr	Jeff Griffiths				1:03:46	23.524 Mph
79	TT Bike	Mr	John Woodall				1:03:56	23.462 Mph
80	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Gruffiths				1:04:16	23.341 Mph
81	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Startup				1:04:37	23.214 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mr	George Keene				1:04:38	23.208 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mr	Pete McDonnell				1:06:27	22.574 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	lan Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Dennis Oram					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Vaughan Portlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Thompson			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Martyn Alan Heritage-Owen			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Geoffrey Baker			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Jon Tetley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Darren White			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Mark Fulford					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Strong					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Ball					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Stephen Kemsley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gary Buckett			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Richard Wallace					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Russell David Boon			Velo Club Bristol		

06/08/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David James Williams			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Phil Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Stocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Pete Williams			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Karl Nicholas Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Glyn Lee					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Howlett			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Windsor Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Jeremy Archer					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Jones			Army Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Phil Barnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alex Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Harding					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Vasey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Adrian James Pengelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Adam FitzPatrick					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Tarling					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Peachey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Colin May					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Stephen Ratcliffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Cooper			Velo Club Bristol		