## Results

## Leamington C&AC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard			Stourbridge CC	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
2	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bill	Harris				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Wheeler				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Oxonian CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
7	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Salter			Royal Sutton CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Turner				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Ellis				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Puffer				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Ascroft			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kris	Doms			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Griffiths				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
22	TT Bike	Steven	Hopper			Coventry Road Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Pedersen			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
25	TT Bike	Arthur	Beeton				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Minski			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
29	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mick	Ford				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
33	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
34	TT Bike	Eric	Jones			Royal Sutton CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Crofts				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
37	TT Bike	Samuel	Jephcote				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Stourbridge CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Bevan			CC Giro	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:27	23.575 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
43	TT Bike	Carl	Griffiths				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Hart			Royal Sutton CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
46	TT Bike	Norman	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
47	TT Bike	Gary	Crook			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Gale				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Harrison				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
51	TT Bike	William	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
52	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jane	Omar				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
55	TT Bike	Eric	Walker				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Humphreys			Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
57	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
58	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:29:48	20.134 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	WalkerChris Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Machin					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	BradleyCharles McCull					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burns			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford					