Results

RTTC 24 HR National Championship

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Barker				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Abela				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daniel	Fisher			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Pugh			Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ann	Wooldridge				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Wheatley				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phillipe	Van Doornick			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Knapp			Middridge CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Berwick			Ŭ	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC 24 HR National Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Ann	Bath			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Rapley				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Friday			Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dean	Peach				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Rowlinson			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Doug	Haig				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	Tickle			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell & David Johnson					