Results

N & DCA 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens			St Ives CC	00:34:04	26.419 Mph
2	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman				00:34:57	25.751 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall				00:35:05	25.653 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Houlday			St Ives CC	00:35:08	25.617 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	Murphy			Cambridge CC	00:35:19	25.484 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lynden	Leadbeater				00:35:22	25.448 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty				00:35:31	25.34 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Page			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:35:57	25.035 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Maxey			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:36:39	24.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Russell			Kettering CC	00:36:51	24.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Cork				00:37:19	24.118 Mph
12	TT Bike	Vic	Barnett			Welland Valley CC	00:37:26	24.043 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Taylor			Welland Valley CC	00:37:46	23.83 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Verlander			St Ives CC	00:37:51	23.778 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:37:55	23.736 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Batchelor			St Ives CC	00:38:04	23.643 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Vetich			St Ives CC	00:38:02	23.663 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Bentley			St Ives CC	00:38:39	23.286 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ralph	Keeler			Team Cambridge	00:38:41	23.266 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:39:00	23.077 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Laurie				00:39:17	22.91 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Avril	Swan			St Ives CC	00:39:18	22.901 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jennifer	Patience				00:39:27	22.814 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke				00:39:32	22.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Pearce			Wolsey RC	00:39:44	22.651 Mph