Results

London St Christophers CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tony	Gibb				00:18:59	31.606 Mph
2	TT Bike	Craig	Simpson				00:19:05	31.44 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett (J)				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
3	TT Bike	Douglas	Bradshaw				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Yates				00:19:16	31.141 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke				00:19:38	30.559 Mph
7	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:19:39	30.534 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt				00:19:39	30.534 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Broadwith				00:19:44	30.405 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Law				00:19:48	30.302 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees ?				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	McClelland				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Andrewartha				00:20:04	29.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles				00:20:04	29.9 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Lemanski				00:20:06	29.85 Mph
16	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
17	TT Bike	Christian	Yates				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Kendall				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi				00:20:30	29.268 Mph

Results For Event: London St Christophers CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Brooking				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Hill				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ewan	Hendon				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jamie	Pringle				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Baker				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
31	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
32	TT Bike	Russell	Fenton				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jon	Saunders				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Evans</u>				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
36	TT Bike	Howard	Waller				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malcolm	Woolsey				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
38	TT Bike	Francis	Jackson				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Young				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Bonnyhood				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Porter				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Headland				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
44	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Engers				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
46	TT Bike	Tim	Bright				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
47	TT Bike	Desmond	<u>Gayler</u>				00:21:04	28.48 Mph

22/06/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke (J)				00:21:41	27.67Mph
49	TT Bike	Jag	Johal				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alan	Rochford				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
51	TT Bike	James	Evans				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
51	TT Bike	Richard	Viney				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
53	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Naulls				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
55	TT Bike	Rob	Moore				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
56	TT Bike	Terry	Anderson				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
57	TT Bike	Alister	Scott				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ann	Bowditch (W)				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
60	TT Bike	Robert	McGrady				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
61	TT Bike	Daren	Rochford				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
62	TT Bike	Martin	Wheeler				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
63	TT Bike	Chris	Regan				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
64	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Turnbull				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
66	TT Bike	Doug	Davis				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
68	TT Bike	George	Boden				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
69	TT Bike	Claire	Lee (W)				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
70	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
71	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt (W)				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
72	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Golder				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
73	TT Bike	Matt	Kirby	1		1	00:22:54	26.2 Mph

Results For Event: London St Christophers CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
74	TT Bike	Steve	Mills				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ann	Shuttleworth (W)				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
76	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
77	TT Bike	Malcolm	Steer				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
78	TT Bike	Graham	Painter				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Miesner				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
80	TT Bike	Paul	Thomson				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
81	TT Bike	John	Taylor ?				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
82	TT Bike	David	Barker				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
82	TT Bike	Bill	Caton				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
84	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine ?				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
86	TT Bike	Stewart	Boucher				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
87	TT Bike	Charlotte	Lemanski(W)?				00:24:19	24.674 Mph 24.291
88	TT Bike	Les	Church				00:24:42	Mph
89	TT Bike	Christopher	Pierce				00:25:01	23.983 Mph 23.951
90	TT Bike	Elaine	Barrow (W) ?				00:25:03	23.951 Mph 23.406
91	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell ?				00:25:38	23.400 Mph 23.331
92	TT Bike	Owen	Goodspeed				00:25:43	23.331 Mph 22.77
93	TT Bike	David	Rossall ?				00:26:21	Mph 19.966
94 DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Horsnell ?				00:30:03	Mph
	TT Bike	Stuart	Shawcross	-				-
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Alexander					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Reardon					
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Yareham					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Iszatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Yareham (W)					+
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke					

Results For Event: London St Christophers CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kyle	Tilley (J)					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Webb					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smee					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Legg					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Browning					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rogers					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry					