Results

Beacon RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Salter			Royal Sutton CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bray			Rugby Velo	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Burns			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Grahame	Brown				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Walker				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ed	Moss				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Hotchin				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wendy	Hall				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne				00:24:20	24.657 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	John	Callaghan			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
22	TT Bike	Colin	Edney				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Velo Club Bristol	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Arthur	Beeton				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Main				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Notter				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Sharrock				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Cole				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Stourbridge CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Pailing				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Sutch				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Walker				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot				00:27:52	21.531 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:53	21.518 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Farley				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Pottier				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
42	TT Bike	Philip	Howells				00:29:00	20.689 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
43	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:29:10	20.571 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
45	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:41	20.213 Mph
46	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray				00:30:27	19.704 Mph
47	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:32:41	18.358 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dickerson					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Farley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Farley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Chinn			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Millett					