Results

Bedfordshire Road Club 22 (N & DCA)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens			St Ives CC	00:52:22	25.207 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey			St Ives CC	00:53:43	24.574 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:54:08	24.385 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman			Fenland Clarion	00:54:26	24.25 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nicholas	Нау			Verulam CC	00:54:33	24.198 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Bradburn			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:56:01	23.565 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Glover			Cambridge CC	00:56:08	23.516 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Rennie			St Ives CC	00:56:01	23.565 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:57:11	23.084 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Махеу				00:57:24	22.997 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:58:24	22.603 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Royle			Fenland Clarion	00:58:56	22.399 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern			Aylesbury CC	00:59:16	22.273 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Taylor			Welland Valley CC	1:00:18	21.891 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Langley				1:00:24	21.855 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Whitby			St Ives CC	1:00:26	21.843 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Hall				1:00:46	21.723 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:01:20	21.522 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey			Verulam CC	1:01:37	21.423 Mph
20	TT Bike	Graham	Laurie				1:01:45	21.377 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Bentley			St Ives CC	1:02:23	21.16 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes				1:02:54	20.986 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:04:25	20.492 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite Mrs.			Welland Valley CC	1:04:45	20.386 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				1:04:50	20.36 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	1:05:20	20.204 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kieth	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion	1:05:53	20.036 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:06:58	19.712 Mph
29	TT Bike	Des	Roberts			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:10:28	18.733 Mph
30	TT Bike	Georgina	Gardiner Mrs			Fenland Clarion	1:12:38	18.174 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Roome			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:15:20	17.522 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:27:44	15.046 Mph
999	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Michael	Church				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	David	Allen			A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Veitch			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smith			A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Robey			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hasnain	Dhanji			Fenland Clarion CC		