Results

Sotonia CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Morton				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Trevor	Sherwood			Swindon Road Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Richardson				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clive	Brown				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
6	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Sullivan			Middlesex RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
14	TT Bike	Shane	Gumm				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Lind			Middlesex RC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Luck				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Wheeler			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Stringer			Sotonia CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Strugnell			Mid Oxon CRT	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Young				00:23:44	25.28 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Windsor	Jones			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lucien	Carter				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	James			Portsmouth North End CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
29	TT Bike	Claire	Day				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lee	Boyman			Farnham RC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Loyden			Swindon Road Club	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Thain				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Smith				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alaster	Mitchell			Bec CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
35	TT Bike	Judith	Jones			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
36	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Jones			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Burlinson			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Loader				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
40	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Merry				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Davies				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Crocker				00:24:46	24.225 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Dance			Southampton Triathlon Club	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
47	TT Bike	Nick	Tidman				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
49	TT Bike	Philip	Jackson				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kevin	Stevens				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Franklin			A5 Rangers CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
52	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker			Stourbridge CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Bigwood				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
54	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild			Bognor Regis CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
55	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Cooke			Farnham RC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
58	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby			Feltham RC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andy	Greatwood				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
60	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett			Sotonia CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
65	TT Bike	Robery	Eyres				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nick	Friend				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
67	TT Bike	Stan	Maidwell			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
70	TT Bike	Jorj	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
71	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Claire	Newman			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
73	TT Bike	Siobhan	Mac Mahon				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
74	TT Bike	Monique	Hoban				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
75	TT Bike	Patrick	Bryant			Middlesex RC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
76	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson			North Hampshire RC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
77	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith			North Hampshire RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
78	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
79	TT Bike	Doug	Ward				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
80	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier			Middlesex RC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
81	TT Bike	Colin	Witt			Sotonia CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
82	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
83	TT Bike	Paul	Bolton			Shaftesbury CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
84	TT Bike	Richard	O'Hara			Sotonia CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
84	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Tooze				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
87	TT Bike	Lorretta	Stringer			Sotonia CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
88	TT Bike	Michael	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
89	TT Bike	Gillian	McCormick				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
90	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson				00:28:57	20.725 Mph
91	TT Bike	John	Stepney				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
92	TT Bike	Ray	Gee			Sotonia CC	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
93	TT Bike	David	Bennett				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
94	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
94	TT Bike	Brian	James			Brighton Mitre CC	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
96	TT Bike	Christine	Dyrenforth			Middlesex RC	00:29:43	20.19 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
98	TT Bike	Anne	Wallace			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
99	TT Bike	Barbara	Braithwaite			Sotonia CC	00:34:45	17.266 Mph
100	TT Bike	Michael	Ellington				00:37:36	15.957 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wadey			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dibnah			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Wood			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Deana	Dibnah			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bethany	Gee			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Summer	Kenesson			Portsmouth North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Gee			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Tugwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	King			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Heritage- Owen					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Strong					
DNS	TT Bike	•	Hart			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jupp			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Smith					