## Results

## **Derby Mercury Hilly**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Richardson				00:52:26	7.621 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:52:49	7.566 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			Southport CC	00:53:20	7.492 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	White			Sherwood CC	00:53:36	7.455 Mph
5	TT Bike	Philip	Holwell				00:53:50	7.423 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:53:57	7.407 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:54:00	7.4 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt				00:54:09	7.379 Mph
9	TT Bike	Harvey	Schofield				00:54:58	7.27 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:55:04	7.257 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard				00:55:05	7.254 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:55:28	7.204 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:56:03	7.129 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:56:10	7.114 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Wilkes				00:56:15	7.104 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Corder				00:57:11	6.988 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:58:09	6.872 Mph
18	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				1:00:54	6.561 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	1:01:25	6.506 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Foster				1:03:17	6.314 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts			Lancaster CC	1:03:39	6.278 Mph
22	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				1:03:53	6.255 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor			SouthPennine RC	1:03:53	6.255 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lewis	Travers				1:05:01	6.146 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Marsh</u>			Matlock CC	1:07:18	5.937 Mph
26	TT Bike	Liz	Pilkington				1:08:25	5.841 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				1:11:03	5.624 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Malcolm				1:13:19	5.45 Mph
29	TT Bike	Keith	Noble			Matlock CC	1:20:34	4.96 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sampson					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Page			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Comery					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke					
DNS	TT Bike	Llewellyn	Byrne					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Armstrong			Peak Road Club		