Results

N & DCA Round 4 15m TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor				00:35:22	25.448 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:36:11	24.873 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lynden	Leadbeater			Fenland Clarion CC	00:36:29	24.669 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:36:36	24.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:36:40	24.545 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman			Fenland Clarion CC	00:37:01	24.313 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall			A5 Rangers CC	00:37:22	24.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Maxey				00:38:02	23.663 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:38:15	23.529 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Russell			Kettering CC	00:38:26	23.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:39:19	22.891 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Veitch			St Ives CC	00:39:33	22.756 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:39:47	22.622 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bill	Law			Fenland Clarion CC	00:39:54	22.556 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Allen			A5 Rangers CC	00:39:58	22.519 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Laurie				00:40:37	22.158 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Royle			Fenland Clarion CC	00:40:49	22.05 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder			A5 Rangers CC	00:41:08	21.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:41:16	21.809 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	00:41:20	21.774 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				00:41:24	21.739 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Whitby			St Ives CC	00:41:32	21.669 Mph
23	TT Bike	Avril	Swan			St Ives CC	00:41:47	21.54 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ralph	Stevens			Fenland Clarion CC	00:41:53	21.488 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Verlander			St Ives CC	00:41:54	21.48 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Bentley			St Ives CC	00:42:01	21.42 Mph
27	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons				00:42:08	21.361 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Langley				00:42:16	21.293 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jayne	Bevitt			Fenland Clarion CC	00:42:22	21.243 Mph
30	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke			St Ives CC	00:43:14	20.817 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Church				00:43:18	20.785 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:43:58	20.47 Mph
33	TT Bike	Hasnain	Dhanji			Fenland Clarion CC	00:44:33	20.202 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:45:45	19.672 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robin	Day				00:45:43	19.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC	00:45:55	19.601 Mph
37	TT Bike	Des	Roberts			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:46:05	19.53 Mph
38	TT Bike	William	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:46:08	19.509 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:46:14	19.466 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Wood			Kettering CC	00:46:23	19.403 Mph
41	TT Bike	Louise	Bennett			Melton Olympic CC	00:46:32	19.341 Mph
42	TT Bike	Harry	Barratt-Kemp			Icknield RC	00:47:13	19.061 Mph
43	TT Bike	Harry	McLeod			A5 Rangers CC	00:47:40	18.881 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Jones			Icknield RC	00:52:32	17.132 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan				00:55:09	16.319 Mph
999	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Kim	Lewington				00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Clarke			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Townsend			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Butterworth			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Rodney	Auckland			Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Peck					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber			Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Omar			Welland Valley CC		