Results

RTTC Women's National Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julie	Dibens				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
4	TT Bike	Katrina	Hair				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
5	TT Bike	Abigail	Bayley				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Allen				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brenda	Pennell				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ann	Bowditch				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
11	TT Bike	Emma	Silversides				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
12	TT Bike	Liz	Milne				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
13	TT Bike	Samantha	Van Gerbig			Oxford University CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	Helen	Carter				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
15	TT Bike	Claire	<u>Lee</u>			Shaftesbury CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joanne	Harrison			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicky	Peters				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rachel	Lloyd				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
19	TT Bike	Denise	Young				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeanette	Tebbutt				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ruth	Gamwell				00:25:44	23.315 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louisa	Peters				00:25:45	23.3Mph
23	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
24	TT Bike	June	Walker				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
25	TT Bike	Cathy	Atkinson			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
25	TT Bike	Melanie	Williams			London Dynamo	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clare	Gross				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mary	Renshaw				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sara	Dias			North Hampshire RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cayley	Ennett			Ellan Vannin CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer			St Helens CRC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
33	TT Bike	Vicky	Dawson			Matlock CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
34	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
35	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephanie	Pitcher				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jo-Anne	Hamon				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
39	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
40	TT Bike	Leigh	Taylor			North Road CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	King			Oxford University CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ann	Staley				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Stourbridge CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
45	TT Bike	Deborah	Capewell				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
46	TT Bike	Cheryl	Smith			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Sophie	Wood			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
48	TT Bike	Karen	Glynn				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
49	TT Bike	Evelyn	Kenyon			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
50	TT Bike	Louise	Eden				00:27:39	21.699 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dawn	Fry			Welwyn Whs	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
52	TT Bike	Georgina	Rowson				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
53	TT Bike	Linda	Tully				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
54	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton			Halifax Racing Club	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bev	Francis				00:28:16	21.226 Mph
56	TT Bike	Charlotte	Lemanski			Oxford University CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
57	TT Bike	Claire	Bridge			Seamons CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sally	Roy			Lancashire RC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
59	TT Bike	Katie	Burton				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
60	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				00:29:40	20.224 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barbara	Wellings			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:30:48	19.48 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
63	TT Bike	Joanne	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:31:31	19.037 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ann	May Buttler				00:32:08	18.672 Mph
65	TT Bike	Angela	Wilkinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:35:17	17.005 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC	00:36:46	16.319 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Haworth			Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Rowson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paula	Wallett			Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Bissell			Welwyn Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Lea	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Bissell					
DNS	TT Bike	Kat	Kristensen					
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown					

Results For Event: RTTC Women's National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/05/2005

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Cherie	Pridham					
DNS	TT Bike	Sian	Grainger			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Hunter					
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley					