Results

RTTC Junior National Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Russell	Hampton				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lewis	Atkins				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Adams			Sherwood CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Tennant				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	Swift				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
10	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alex	Wise			Welland Valley CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			CC Weymouth	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sam	Etoe				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Green				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Fenn				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
16	TT Bike	Levi	Huck				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Gullen				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
18	TT Bike	Daniel	Higgs				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Ward				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gareth	Dickinson				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	00:25:01	23.983 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Cayley	Ennett			Ellan Vannin CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
23	TT Bike	Scott	Elliot				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kyle	Tilley				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greta	Junker				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
26	TT Bike	Helen	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Martindale				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
28	TT Bike	Abbie	Thorrington				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ethan	Conlin				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
29	TT Bike	Laura	Oliver				00:27:05	22.153 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lorna	Marlow				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stuart	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
33	TT Bike	Megan	Nelson			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
34	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Horsepool			Sherwood CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
36	TT Bike	Torsten	Junker				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adam	Oliver				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Amy	Gallagher					
DNS	TT Bike	Gyles	Wingate					
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Slater			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Penn					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Penn					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lord					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Staiano			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury					